Home CDs

Listen to a sample of

The Irish Giant

Our debut album, “Teaghlach”, is now available for purchase online!

Only $12.99 (plus shipping and tax)

Copyright 2018 Teaghlach.  All Rights Reserved.

All tunes are traditional Irish, unless otherwise noted.

Song Titles:

1   The Rocky Road to Dublin  \2:32\

2   Hide and Go Seek  \2:23\

3   Kid on the Mountain/The Butterfly  \4:02\

4   The Whistling Gypsy (Leo MaGuire)  \3:28\

5   Old Leitrim (Vincent  Broderick)/Out on the Ocean  \4:20\

6   Dever the Dancer/The Butterfly/Boys of Ballisodare  \3:17\

7   Kerry Polka  \2:33\

8   Eleanor Plunkett (Turlough O’Carolan)  \2:43\

9   John Ryan’s Polka  \2:52\

10   The Irish Giant  \3:47\

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Little Owl Productions


For more information, returns, or other questions, please email us at teaghlach.kelley@gmail.com

Thank you and God bless you!

Sample of Irish Giant.mp3